Skip to main content

Departments


          J. Rider             
English Language Arts
Department Chair 
(973) 321-0500 ext. 50142   jrieder@paterson.k12.nj.us

J. Silverstein
     Science Department Chair
     (973)321-0500 ext. 50155
     jsilverstein@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dr. R. Salviano
     Mathematics Department Chair
     (973)321-1000 ext. 50150
     rsalviano@paterson.k12.nj.us

J. Ribitzki
     Social Studies Department Chair
     (973)321-1000 ext. 50141
     jribitzki@paterson.k12.nj.us

K Ramdath
     CTE / Business
     (973)321-1000 ext. 12554
     kramdath@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dr. R. Archer
     Special Education Department Chair
     (973)321-1000 ext. 10502
     rarchee@paterson.k12.nj.us

A. Despaigne
     World Language Department Chair
     (973)321-1000 ext. 50126
     adespaigne@paterson.k12.nj.us

Shannon Malone
     Physical Education Department Chair
     (973)321-0500 ext. 50138
     smalone@paterson.k12.nj.us

G. McKinney
     Guidance
     (973)321-1000 ext. 50181
     gmckinney@paterson.k12.nj.us
J. Fitzgerald
     XXXXX Department Chair
     (973)321-1000 ext. XXXXXX
     XXXXXXX@paterson.k12.nj.us